Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Guangzhou voor beginners
27 janvier 2014

Hospital

Seth had a small infection at his toe. 

On a sunday....

we went to the hospital close by our compound. Sunday is not convenient to go to united families in Guangzhou downtown.  I pay the 5 rmb inscription fee. Then go to them doctor ( didn t had to wait as I was alone )  He prescribe some medicins ( a disinfected water and a cream). In total I paid 18 rmb ( doctor and medicins together)

just to make sure , I went to united families on Monday.  The doctor make the same diagnose. He prescribed the same chinese cream. But this time, I pay 50 rmb for the cream ( only the cream, not the disinfect water)  and 750 rmb for the doctor

Different story : 

my friend went to a chinese doctor. The doctor prescribed chicken soup ( standard cure ) and  a medicin : 18 000 rmb.  She says doesn't want to spent that much money for a simple health problem. So they bargained. In the end she paid 800 rmb. 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Newsletter
Publicité
Guangzhou voor beginners
Archives
Publicité