Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Guangzhou voor beginners
2 février 2014

Children's day

the children are bored. So i took them to a playground. you are not allowed to smoke in the playground, only at the borders . So the whole place very quickily smells like a bar. my children play around , I'm watching the scene. A little girl calls me Ayi ( aunt) and waves every time she passes by.  I'm used to be called taitai ( Madame ) or Jiejie ( big sister) , that children call me ayi is new to me. I feel old.  On the left of me , a mum is too busy with her phone , forget to watch her child. The baby falls on her head. the mum tries to comfort the baby but actually should run to the hospital. She doesn't seem to know. So I look the other way , I see a grandma sleeping  and the smoking dad.  I'm in good company

In the  afternoon we go to the parc. There are some attractions in the parc. Very cheap. before I can put on the safety belts do the children, the little cars of the Mary goes round already start. the owner says safety belts are not needed. I hope so, because my children are not wearing any. 

We rent a little boat. We pay for 30 mins. When we paid I thought half an hour is Very short, but the lac was so small that after 10 mins we did  already the whole tour .

i promise the children to watch a movie with them but when we arrive all tickets are already sold out for the whole evening. 

IMG_1787 IMG_1796

IMG_1790

 

the highlight of my day : caipirinha made by a real brazilian.  

IMG_1782

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Newsletter
Publicité
Guangzhou voor beginners
Archives
Publicité