Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Guangzhou voor beginners
9 mars 2013

hondenvlees - dog meat

een uithangbord van een restaurant. ik vraag mij af waarom hond en schaap naast elkaar als specialiteit staan.
naar mijn mening zijn dat 2 totaal verschillende dingen
ik wil niet eens in dat restaurant binnengaan. als je de menu niet kan lezen en je bestelt verkeerdelijk hondenvlees,
Brrr ik mag er niet aan denken
Mr P heeft mij gegarandeerd dat het best lekker vlees is,....

IMG_0346

a sign of a restaurant. I wonder why dogs and sheep are shown together as a specialty.
I believe that they are two totally different things.
I don't even want to go in this restaurant. As I can't read the menu, it would be possible that I wrongly order dog meat.
brrr I can't even image that thought
Mr P assured me that the dog meat is quiet good,...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
J
This restaurant does not only serve dog and sheep, but also beef and chicken.... :P
Newsletter
Publicité
Guangzhou voor beginners
Archives
Publicité