Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Guangzhou voor beginners
3 septembre 2013

water

First day at school for the kids.
So I planned a quiet evening for the children after a exacting day.
when I took them at their room for their shower.
going upstairs I hear water. so I thought that one of the children
forgot the close the tap. I already prepared my 'take care of the environment' speech.
but it was not only the tap ... the watertube broke down. the whole bathroom of seth was completly under water.
my first reflection: Mr P ... help.
so I call him with the words ; I have too much water.  Cursing myself why I didn t learn the chinese vocabulary about 'small defects in my home'
My angel closes the maintap , drives to a shop to buy a new pipe , replace the pipe.
how does other expat women survive without a mr P ?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Newsletter
Publicité
Guangzhou voor beginners
Archives
Publicité