Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Guangzhou voor beginners
17 octobre 2013

broccoli tuna salad

I don t understand why chefs get a tv show for cooking in 15 mins one meal.

every morning in my home it is a 15 min cooking show.

with the difference that I prepare starter, lunch and a dessert for 2 children in 15 min. my ingredients are not nicely put on the table, but I have to clean all the vegetables, run around and get the children ready for school.

this is a recipe that is very easy to make , very fast ( less than 15 min) and taste nice for a lunch or even a picnic.

Broccoli-tuna salad

Ingredient

  • 360 g tuna in water ( not in oil)
  • 1/2 broccoli, cooked
  • 1/2 cauliflower, cooked
  • 1/2 red onion, fine cut
  • 100 g light mayonnaise
  • 125 g yoghurt

just mix everything together. serve with some bread.
it s a nice light spread

you can add some celery if you want but for my children are not big celery fans so....

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Newsletter
Publicité
Guangzhou voor beginners
Archives
Publicité